Skip to Main Content

Board - Executive Committee

Organizational Chart

chart

Executive Committee

2019-2021 Officers

Bobby R. Collins, President
Shreveport Housing Authority
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71104
318-227-8174 Phone
318-221-2579 Fax
brcollins@shvhousauth.com 
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

Trina Sanders, Senior Vice President 
St. John the Baptist Housing Authority
152 Joe Parquet Circle
LaPlace, LA  70068
985-652-9036 Phone
985-651-0738 Fax
tsanders@stjohnha.org
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

Donna Pitre, Vice President of Section 8
St. Landry Parish Housing Authority
P.O. Box 276
Washington, LA 70589
337-826-7207 Phone
stlped@charter.net

Cheryl Farmer, Vice President of Housing
Monroe Housing Authority
300 Harrison Street
Monroe, LA 71201
318-998-3773 Phone
farmer@monroeha.com 

Delores Tillman, Vice President of Professional Development
Hammond Housing Authority
411 W. Coleman Ave. 
Hammond, LA 70403
985-345-2713 Phone
hammondhousing@bellsouth.net

J. Wesley Daniels Jr., Vice President of Community Revitalization and Development Committee
East Baton Rouge Parish Housing Authority
4731 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-923-8100 Phone
jdaniels@partnerssoutheast.com  

Tammy Richard, Vice President of Member Services
Gueydan Housing Authority
707 Wilkinson St.
Gueydan, LA 70542
337-536-6949 Phone
gueyha@bellsouth.net
   

Willie Haynes, Vice President of Commissioners
St Landry Parish Housing Authority
P. O. Box 276
Washington, LA  70589
337-826-7207 Phone
stlped@charter.net
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

Terri Touchet, Secretary
Iowa Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Iowa, LA 70647
337-582-6730 Phone
337-582-3280 Fax
ihaterrifletcher@yahoo.com

Joe Ann Tyler, Treasurer
Opelousas Housing Authority
P. O. Box 689
Opelousas, LA  70571
337-942-5693 Phone
337-942-1334 Fax
ohaed@opelousashousing.com

 

LHC Executive Secretary/Service Officer

Danyelle Sanders-Horton
P.O. Box 283
Hammond, LA 70404 
866-210-1883 Phone
562-269-5646 Fax
dhorton@lanahro.org  

 

Directors at Large

2019 - 2021 Term

Carl Joseph, Commissioner
Iowa Housing Authority
P. O. Box 730
Iowa, LA  70647
337-582-6730 Phone
337-582-3280 Fax
Rev.Cjoseph@yahoo.com

Ken Guidry, Executive Director
Southwest Acadia Housing Authority
P. O. Box 237 
Estherwood, LA  70534 
337-783-1546 Phone
337-788-0783 Fax
guidryk@bellsouth.net
SWNAHRO Committee Member

Jackie Folks, Executive Director
East Carroll Parish Police Jury
409 Second Street, Suite #2
Lake Providence, LA. 71254
318-559-1993 Phone
ecps8h@bayou.com

2018 - 2020 Term 

Pat Boss, Executive Director
Rapides Parish Housing Authority                                       
119 Boyce Gardens                                                             
Boyce, LA  71409 
318-793-4751 Phone   
318-793-4753 Fax       
bosspat11@yahoo.com    

Lesley Thomas, Director of Communications and Intergovernmental Relations
Housing Authority of New Orleans 
4100 Touro Street 
New Orleans, LA 70122
504-670-3281 Phone
504-286-8784 Fax
Leugene@hano.org 

Tammie Groover, Executive Director 
Covington Housing Authority
P.O. Box 1293
Covington,LA 70433
985-898-0345 Phone 
985-898-0983 Fax 
tygroover@bellsouth.net
SWNAHRO Committee Member
 

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President

Pamela Fontenot, Executive Director
Iowa Housing Authority
P.O. Box 730
Iowa, LA  70647
337-582-6730 Phone
337-582-3280 Fax
iha231603@gmail.com
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

Tonya Mabry, Executive Director
Tangipahoa Parish Government
P.O. Box 12
Amite, LA 70422
985-748-8474 Phone
985-748-6309 Fax
tmabry@tangipahoa.org
SWNAHRO President 

Kenneth M. Habetz, Executive Director
Crowley Housing Authority 
P. O. Box 1347
Crowley, Louisiana 70527 
337-783-8521 Phone
337-783-8520 Fax
crowpha@bellsouth.net

Bobby Simmons, Deputy Director
Monroe Housing Authority
300 Harrison St
Monroe, LA 71201
318-388-1500 ext. 313 Phone
318-329-1364 Fax
simmonsb@monroeha.com 

Richard Murray, Project Liaison
Shreveport Housing Authority
2500 Line Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71104
rmurraymppa@yahoo.com

Fred Banks, Executive Director
Denham Springs Housing Authority
P. O. Box 910 
Denham Springs, LA 70727 
225-664-3301 Phone
225-664-3309 Fax
fbanksds@bellsouth.net
SWNAHRO Executive Committee Member

Beryl Pitre, Executive Director 
Lafourche Parish Housing Authority 
P. O. Box 499 
Raceland, LA 70394 
985-537-5289 Phone
985-537-5322 Fax
bpitre@bellsouth.net

Jim Firmin, Executive Director 
St. Mary Parish Section 8 
P. O. Box 972 
Morgan City, LA 70381 
985-384-0709 Phone
985-385-6457 Fax 
jfirmin@teche.net

Frank Wilcox, Executive Director
Monroe Housing Authority
300 Harrison St
Monroe, LA 71201
318-388-1364 Phone
318-329-1398 Fax 
wilcoxf@monroeha.com