Skip to Main Content

Exhibitors

Registration 

Registration at either the Maintenance Workshop or Fall Conference qualifies your company for associate membership for one year, which includes listing your company in each of the quarterly LHC newsletters, on the LHC website, www.lanahro.org, and entitles your company to place two, half page ads in the newsletter per year.

Should you need additional information, contact: 

Executive Secretary/Service Officer

Danyelle Sanders-Horton
P.O. Box 283
Hammond, LA 70404 
866-210-1883 phone
562-269-5646 fax
dhorton@lanahro.org  

 

LHC Exhibitors 

Security First
Benson Row
benson@securityfirstla.com

Precision Concrete Cutting
Ron & Cathy LeBouef
www.pcc-louisiana.com

Lindsey Software
Chris Brown
www.lindseysoftware.com

Landlordlocks
Charlie McCraken
www.landlordlocks.com/icore

SACS Software
Sherri Hawkins
www.sacssoftware.com

Brooks Jeffrey Marketing
Jodie Jeffrey
jej@bjmweb.com

BGC Advantage
Lisa Phillips & Holly Knight
holly@bgcadvantage.com

Custom Computer Systems
Edmond Francis
www.goSTW.net

Wood Printing
Frank & Travis Wood
www.woodprinting.com

Standard Enterprises
James Freeman
jamesf@standardenterprises.com

Housing Agency Retirement Trust (H.A.R.T.)
Ed Johnston
www.hart-retire.com

MRI Software
Matt Grimes
jessica@happysoftware.com

Housing Solutions Alliance (H.S.A.)
LaMesha Russell, Janice Nelson, & Jessica Strange
www.callhsa.com

CenterPoint Entergy
Byron Hardy
centerpointenergy.com

Coleman - Russell & Associates
Tim Haws
tim@colemanrussell.com

Ultimate IT Guys
Cleatus Davis
cdavis@ultimateitguys.com

Housing Benefits Plan
Susan Strange
sstrange@oeccwildblue.com